Skip to content

Snowmobile clubs

Here is a list of all the snowmobiling clubs of the region. Don’t hesitate to contact them directly if you need it.

Club motoneige Abitibi-Ouest inc.

680, 2e rue est La Sarre (Québec)  J9Z 2X2
Phone : 819.333.4387
Serge Marquis, prEsident

Les Voyageurs sur neige de Témiscaming

730, rue Kipawa
C.P. 1117, Témiscaming (Québec)  J0Z 3R0
Phone : 705.358.2073
Alain Clouâtre, president

Club Moto-Neige Lions de Senneterre

471, Montée de la Tour, Senneterre (Québec)  J0Y 2M0
Phone : 819.856.3381
Luc Rioux, president

Club Motoneige Val-d’Or inc.

1360, rue Jules-Brisebois,
C.P. 332 Val-d’Or (Québec)  J9P 4P4
Phone : 819.860.2742
Claude Arsenault, vice-president

Club Motoneige Malartic Inc.

903, chemin de la Canadienne,
C.P. 3041, Malartic (Québec)  J0Y 1Z0
Phone : 819.860.6824
Stéphan Turpin, president

Club de motoneige de Barraute inc.

92, route 397 Nord,
C.P. 385, Barraute (Québec)  J0Y 1A0
Phone: 819.734.1197
Alexandre Plante Marquis, president

Club de motoneige d’Amos inc.

92, rue des Papetiers, C.P. 474, Amos (Québec) J9T 3A8
Phone : 819.443.0264
André Malenfant, president

Club de motoneige du Témiscamingue

48, rue Mouttet Nord, St-Bruno-de-Guigues (Québec)  J0Z 2G0
Pierre Bouffard, president

Club motoneigistes M.R.C. Rouyn-Noranda inc.

722, avenue Dallaire, Rouyn-Noranda (Québec)  J9X 4V9
Phone : 819.762.0044
Daniel Audy, president

Club motoneige Matagami

3085, boul. Industriel, Matagami (Québec)  J0Y 2A0
Phone: 819.739.3334
Marco Bédard, president

Questions about your next

tourist stay?

Need support to

settle here?

Subscribe to our newsletters!

Don’t miss any of our suggestions, let them come to you directly by subscribing to our newsletters.